Sparking Collaborations Among Indie Musicians


Event 12 - San Francisco August 25, 2018 The Phoenix Theatre

Eileen Sherman • Aoede • Jeff Oster • Garrick Davis • Art Jae • Lea Lorita Sweet • Iari Melchor • Noshir Mody • Ron San Miguel • SaulPaul • Solomon King • Gina Lineé • Ruth Weber • MASA • Katie Garibaldi • Nadia Shpachenko • Joanne Lazzaro • Mr. Eco

The Performers

Stacks Image 174307
Aoede (Lisa Sniderman)
Stacks Image 174313
Jeff Oster
Stacks Image 174315
Garrick Davis
Stacks Image 174317
Art Jae
Stacks Image 174326
Lea Lorita Sweet
Stacks Image 174331
The Bluestone Sisters
Stacks Image 174455
Iari Melchor
Stacks Image 174341
Katie Garibaldi
Stacks Image 174457
Ron San Miguel
Stacks Image 174352
Stacks Image 174357
Solomon King
Stacks Image 174362
Gina Leneé
Stacks Image 174368
Ruth Weber
Stacks Image 174373
Stacks Image 174378
Noshir Mody
Stacks Image 174383
Nadia Shpachenko
Stacks Image 174389
Joanne Lazzaro
Stacks Image 174394
Mr Eco (Brett Edwards)

Your Hosts

Stacks Image 174465
Grant Maloy Smith
IC co-founder, emcee
Stacks Image 174470
Eileen Sherman
IC co-founder, emcee


Will Be Posted When Available

Note - Indie Collaborative events are in no way associated with the Recording Academy or The Grammys®
We do not have events when Grammy voting is going on
We do not allow FYC posts or commercial posts in our Facebook group or on this website.
There is no requirement to be a member of NARAS or LARAS in order to join the Indie Collaborative
Are you an artist on this website? If you need us to correct or update your profile, please use the Contact form to let us know what you need changed.

Are you a member of the Indie Collaborative who would like us to add your profile to this page? Please use the Official Profile form to get your profile added.
Stacks Image p173774_n172386
Stacks Image p173774_n172394
Stacks Image p173774_n172396
Stacks Image p173774_n172398
Stacks Image p173774_n172400