Sparking Collaborations Among Indie Musicians


Event 1 - New York City June 8, 2015 The Drama League

Catherine Marie Charlton • Diane Durett • Christina Gaudet • Janice Kephart • Gera Clark & Tom Dubas • Melissa Fielding • Paul Avgerinos • Ron Aprea • Alexander Kariotis • Greg Kocis • Shane • Heidi Breyer • Lisa Copolla • Mark Bazerman • Melissa Bailey • Cecil Parker • Mike Greenly • Michael Gallant • Rachel Rossos • Stacey Sherman • David Longoria • Johnny Koenig • Thomas Hutchings • Julia Santana • Grant Maloy Smith • Eileen Sherman • Linda Chorney • Mia Moravis • Tony Finno • Neddy Smith • Paul Marturano • Herschel Garfein • Heather Johnson • James Popik • Jennifer Zulli • Robin Tricker

Your Hosts

Stacks Image 174465
Grant Maloy Smith
IC co-founder, emcee
Stacks Image 174470
Eileen Sherman
IC co-founder, emcee


Will Be Posted When Available

Note - Indie Collaborative events are in no way associated with the Recording Academy or The Grammys®
We do not have events when Grammy voting is going on
We do not allow FYC posts or commercial posts in our Facebook group or on this website.
There is no requirement to be a member of NARAS or LARAS in order to join the Indie Collaborative
Are you an artist on this website? If you need us to correct or update your profile, please use the Contact form to let us know what you need changed.

Are you a member of the Indie Collaborative who would like us to add your profile to this page? Please use the Official Profile form to get your profile added.
Stacks Image p173774_n172386
Stacks Image p173774_n172394
Stacks Image p173774_n172396
Stacks Image p173774_n172398
Stacks Image p173774_n172400